Laukaan sateitten jälkeen oli vuorossa Helsinki ja aurinko. Tuomarina oli Doris Cozar USAsta. Nyt oli Carloksen vuoro olla VSP ja sai samalla toisen sertinsä. Salli sai ERI:n ja oli luokkansa viimeinen. Esitin itse Sallin (kuten usein) ja se taas reagoi laskemalla häntää ja heilui seisottaessa koko ajan. Alan uskomaan että se johtuu siitä, että itse hermoilen kehässä ja ennen kehää, jolloin Salli lukee mielialani ja stressaantuu itsekin.

 

Ja arvostelut tulee myöhemmin :)

 

 

1250799088_img-d41d8cd98f00b204e9800998e

Carlos BOS, Nutlee Srinagarindra "Petra" BOB

 

1250799202_img-d41d8cd98f00b204e9800998eCarlos after the ring

 

It has been long since I've been updeting this blog :) Thats why I can't even find all those old judgins, but I'll try to find them someday...

 

After Laukaa's rain it was nice to head to sunny Helsinki. The judge was Doris Cozart from USA. Now it was Carlos turn to be a BOS, Salli got EXC and was last at juniorclass. I was handling Salli, and she won't show herself with me : she dropped her tail and didn't  want to stand nicely. I think she reads my moods (I'm very nervous when I'm going to ring with her) and reacts by being nervous also.